Research Department

Phone: 508-595-2195
Fax: 508-595-2225

Administration

Lawrence Garber, MD
Medical Director of Research
Phone: 774-261-1296
Email: Lawrence.Garber@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Mary Charpentier, BS
Research Director
Phone: 508-595-2205
Email: Mary.Charpentier@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Candace Leblanc, RN, BSN, CCRC
Clinical Lead
Phone: 508-556-5431
Email: Candace.Leblanc@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Susan Sama, RN, SCD
Epidemiologist
Phone: 508-595-2220
Email: Susan.Sama@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Doreen Threadgould
Research Office Supervisor
Phone: 508-595-2291
Email: doreen.threadgould@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Programmers/Analysts

Meagan Fair
Support Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 508-595-2204
Email: Meagan.Fair@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Archana Kalyanasundaram
Support Programmer/ Analyst
Email: archana.kalyanasundaram@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Clinical Trial Managers

Patricia Arruda, RN, BSN
Phone: 508-556-5429
Fax: 508-556-5401
Email: Patricia.Arruda@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Jennifer Duffy, RN
Phone: 508-368-3929
Email: Jennifer.Duffy@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Theodore Girard, RN
Phone: 508-595-2105 (x 62105)
Email: theodore.girard@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Diane Kirk, RN
Phone: 508-368-3225
Email: Diane.Kirk@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Lucia Sears, RN
Phone: 508-425-6132
Fax: 508-595-2225
Email: Lucia.Sears@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Practice Research Network (PRN)

J. Ben Barnes, PhD
Director, Practice Research Network
Email: john.barnes@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Mara Eyllon, PhD
Associate Director, Practice Research Network
Email: mara.eyllon@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Brittany Jaso, PhD
Research Manager, Practice Research Network
Email: brittany.jaso@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Pratha Sah, PhD
Data Scientist
Email: pratha.sah@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Keke Schuler, PhD
Data Scientist
Email: keke.schuler@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Soo Jeong Youn, PhD
Implementation Scientist
Email: soojeong.youn@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Practice Research Network Staff
Mariesa Pennine, BA
Research Assistant
Email: mariesa.pennine@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Behavioral Health Department Leadership

Sam Nordberg, PhD
Chief of Behavioral Health
Email: samuel.nordberg@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Karen Daukas, MBA, PT
Director of Operations, Behavioral Health
Email: karen.daukas@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Theresa Scholz, Senior Administrative Assistant, Behavioral Health
Email: Theresa.Scholz@reliantmedicalgroup.org

PRN Contact Information:
Email: PRN@reliantmedicalgroup.org

All of Us Research Program

Phone: (508) 595-2267
Fax: (508) 595-2225
Email: AllofUs@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Emily Bernard
Medical Research Assistant
Email: Emily.Bernard@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Angela Heske
Medical Research Assistant
Email: Angela.Heske@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Amy Marcinkowski
Research Assistant
Email: Amy.Marcinkowski@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Kristopher Neisz
Medical Research Assistant
Email: Kristopher.Neisz@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Kyle Quitadamo
Research Coordinator
Email: Kyle.Quitadamo@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Katrina Reilly
Medical Research Assistant
Email: Katrina.Reilly@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Irene Ruiz
Medical Research Assistant
Email: Irene.Ruiz@reliantmedicalgroup.org

Belinda Thomollari
Research Assistant
Email: Belinda.Thomollari@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Brenda Valenti, BS, BSN
Research Project Supervisor
Phone: 508-595-2411
Email: Brenda.Valenti@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Regulatory Affairs

Tumor Registry

Tumor Registry
Phone: 508-595-2321
Fax: 508-595-2225

Kelli Genkos
Tumor Registrar
Email: Kelli.Genkos@Reliantmedicalgroup.org

Sandhya Naik
Tumor Registrar
Email: Sandhya.Naik@Reliantmedicalgroup.org